![]() | ![]() |
|
| | #1 |
| Administrator Join Date: Oct 2007 Location: USA
Posts: 1,727
Club: DC4MS.com | This company seems to be a marketing scam for some type travel agency and tries to look like a destination club by offering access to a collection of $2-14m homes. The tip-off is the YTB.com partner link in the lower left corner of the home page. They also make claims of some hard to believe benefits like they announced that they have ordered a fleet of 10 Natalia SLS 2 Sport Luxury Sedans from DiMora Motorcar at a cost of $2m each. I called their toll-free number and it is unavailable. Website - LV Resort Villas - Imagine Gaining Equity while Traveling the World So why am I posting it here? - As a WARNING not to get involved. The Internet is a funny place where web sites, links, and promotions can live longer than the company itself. |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Super Moderator Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,652
| they claim to be a fractional with "trades", but you think theyre really just a villa rental broker? |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Senior Member Join Date: Nov 2007 Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 312
Club: HCC | |
| | |